GOINI Elects New Officers

February 27, 2014

Bookmark and Share

Graduate Organization@INI (GOINI) elected new officers for the 2014-2015 academic year. These students will work together to coordinate activities next year for the benefit of the student community. The current GOINI officers will remain in their positions until the end of spring semester.

The new officers are listed below:

  • President: Brandon Wolfe
  • Vice President: Ravi Kumar
  • Treasurer: Joyce Chung
  • Events Co-Chair: Bujar Tagani
  • Events Co-Chair: Moritz Raabe
  • Silicon Valley Co-Chair: Abhinav Tyagi
  • Silicon Valley Co-Chair: Geng Fu

Congratulations to these students on their new leadership roles!