2005 INI Holiday Party

undefined NaN, NaN

On December 8 INI students, staff, and faculty celebrated the holiday season with a party at Dave & Buster's at the Waterfront. Celebrants took turns at the karaoke mike between visits to the game machines, with an award for the best performance of the night given to Matt Doyle and Loren Robinson. During the party, Director Dena Haritos Tsamitis congratulated this year's graduates: Kalpesh Pinjani, Joshua Little, Rohit Antao, Luis Garza, Ana Bento, Jed Mitten, Suwarat Rattakul, and Benoit Durandeaux. Tsamitis also announced the recipient of this year's Frank Marshall Graduate Fellowship, MSISTM student Patrick Lanigan, and toasted INI students who got engaged this year, including Joshua Little, Rajat Venkatesh, Nidhi Sanghai, Suwarat Rattakul, and Evan Gaustad.