CyLab Korea Fellowships Awarded

September 16, 2005

The first CyLab Korea Fellowships were awarded to two INI students, Shawn Kim and Akash Zaveri, during the Orientation Cruise on August 26. Joseph Ahn, John Kim, and Jun Yoon from CyLab Korea were on hand to present the awards. The $25,000 fellowships will be awarded annually to deserving INI students.